The Andy Griffith Show

The Andy Griffith Show
Aktifkan Akaun PERCUMA anda!

Perpustakaan filem dan video kami hanya dapat disiarkan atau dimuat turun oleh ahli sahaja

Terus menonton secara PERCUMA ➞

Tidak sampai 1 minit untuk Mendaftar maka anda dapat menikmati tajuk Filem & TV Tanpa Had.

Format yang ada The Andy Griffith Show Selamat Diimbas : 06/22/2024 Tonton HD Muat turun HD
The Andy Griffith Show

The Andy Griffith Show

The Andy Griffith Show 1968

Gambaran keseluruhan:The Andy Griffith Show is an American sitcom first televised on CBS between October 3, 1960 and April 1, 1968. Andy Griffith portrays the widowed sheriff of the fictional small community of Mayberry, North Carolina. His life is complicated by an inept, but well-meaning deputy, Barney Fife, a spinster aunt and housekeeper, Aunt Bee, and a precocious young son, Opie. Local ne'er-do-wells, bumbling pals, and temperamental girlfriends further complicate his life. Andy Griffith stated in a Today Show interview, with respect to the time period of the show: "Well, though we never said it, and though it was shot in the '60s, it had a feeling of the '30s. It was when we were doing it, of a time gone by." The series never placed lower than seventh in the Nielsen ratings and ended its final season at number one. It has been ranked by TV Guide as the 9th-best show in American television history. Though neither Griffith nor the show won awards during its eight-season run, series co-stars Knotts and Bavier accumulated a combined total of six Emmy Awards. The show, a semi-spin-off from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show titled "Danny Meets Andy Griffith", spawned its own spin-off series, Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C., a sequel series, Mayberry R.F.D., and a reunion telemovie, Return to Mayberry. The show's enduring popularity has generated a good deal of show-related merchandise. Reruns currently air on TV Land, and the complete series is available on DVD. All eight seasons are also now available by streaming video services such as Netflix.

Tonton Treler Tarikh Udara Pertama: Oct 03, 1960 Tarikh Udara Terakhir: Apr 01, 1968 Musim: 8 Musim Episod: 249 Episod Masa Jalan: 25:14 minit Kualiti: HD IMDb: 3.496 / 10 oleh 134 pengguna Populariti: 208.683 Bahasa: en



Sama Rancangan TV

Pengesyoran Rancangan TV