Street Hawk

Street Hawk
Activate your FREE Account!

Our movie and video library can only be streamed or downloaded by members only

Continue to watch for FREE ➞

It takes less then 1 minute to Sign Up, then you can enjoy Unlimited Movies & TV titles.

Available Formats Street Hawk Secure Scanned : 06/25/2024 Watch HD Download HD
Street Hawk

Street Hawk

Street Hawk 1985

Overview:Street Hawk is an American television series that aired for 13 episodes on ABC in 1985. The series is a Limekiln and Templar Production in association with Universal Television. Its central characters were created by Paul M. Belous and Robert "Bob" Wolterstorff, and its core format was developed by Bruce Lansbury, who had initially commissioned the program's creation. This series was originally planned for the fall of 1984, Mondays at 8:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Central. However, ABC executives changed their minds when the summer series Call to Glory did well, and Street Hawk was pushed to mid-season. Street Hawk made its debut on January 4, 1985 on ABC at 9:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Central and ran until May 16, 1985. Reruns aired on the USA Network on Saturdays at 10:00AM from 1990-91.

Watch Trailer First Air Date: Jan 04, 1985 Last Air date: May 16, 1985 Season: 1 Season Episode: 13 Episode Runtime: 50:60 minutes Quality: HD IMDb: 4.1 / 10 by 87 users Popularity: 27.068 Language: en

Comment

Send

Similar TV Shows

Recomendation TV Shows